Join Us InsteadThe first Reclaiming Space Community Clutter Clearing session took place this last Saturday. I had a few technology hiccups, but overall, it was a success!

I have more decluttering, organizing, and digitizing that I want to get done at my house during the month of July, so I’ve decided to host more of these Community Clutter Clearing days.

I listened to your feedback and have now added some shorter sessions as well as Friday and Saturday times. I hope you’ll be able to join us!

Here are the dates:

Thursdays (90 minute sessions)

July 7
2pm San Francisco/5pm New York/10pm London/7am Sydney (next day)

July 21
2pm San Francisco/5pm New York/10pm London/7am Sydney (next day)

Fridays (90 minute sessions)

July 15
2pm San Francisco/5pm New York/10pm London/7am Sydney (next day)

July 29
2pm San Francisco/5pm New York/10pm London/7am Sydney (next day)

Saturdays (2 hour sessions)

July 9
8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London/1am Sydney (next day)
July 16
8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London/1am Sydney (next day)
July 23
8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London/1am Sydney (next day)
July 30
8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London/1am Sydney (next day)
Sign up to attend any of these Community Clutter Clearing Days and get the Quick Start Guide as well as email reminders so you can find the motivation and inspiration you need to find more flow, freedom, and ease in your home: