get-your-home-ready-for-the-holidays-community-clutter-clearing-styleI have had requests for more Community Clutter Clearing session in December, so we’re doing them!

We’ll be meeting on Skype, so no matter where you are in the world, as long as you have Skype and an internet connection you’ll be able to join us.

Here are the upcoming dates and times:

Thursdays (Fridays in Australia), two-hour long sessions.

Dec 1, 8, & 15

2pm PST, San Francisco

5pm EST, New York

10pm GMT, London

9am AEDT, Sydney

Sign up for one or sign up for all, it’s your choice.

Your investment in yourself and your home is $33 per session, or save 23% and pay only $76 when you sign up for all three.

Spaces are limited and are available on a first come, first serve basis.

This is a live event and is not recorded. You’ll need to be able to attend during the specified times.

Want to join us? Send me an email and let me know which sessions you’d like to join and I’ll send you the participation and payment details.

What is a Community Clutter Clearing session?

It’s dedicated time for you to work on decluttering your space in a group setting. We all meet together on Skype at a designated time. I lead you thru the process, answer questions, and give you tools and techniques you can use when working on decluttering on your own.

The feedback from participants has been really positive. Most people state it’s way easier to move forward with the added level of accountability, structure, and support the sessions provide.

The time flies by (in a good way!) and many people are surprised at how much they end up accomplishing in this short amount of time.

I’d love for you to join us. If you have questions or are ready to sign up, simply send me an email (the sooner the better!) and let me know.

I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Warmly,

~Tracy

 

 

 

Receive the weekly newsletter,

it's FREE!

Fill in the form and I'll send you my latest articles and other decluttering-related information.

Check your email to confirm your subscription.